Pray for United Kingdom

Learn more

About United Kingdom

Created in 1801, the United Kingdom today unites four distinct nations: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales. Prayer for the people of the United Kingdom should reflect each nation’s unique spiritual history, demographic makeup, and cultural identity, and as well as the spiritual strengths and challenges each nation faces. For this reason, Prayercast is providing a specific focus for each nation within the United Kingdom. Join us, and countless others, in praying for the people of England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales: the United Kingdom


Thanks for praying

If you ask me anything in my name, I will do it. —John 14:14

Help support Prayercast